Executive:

Maya Silver, Editor in Chief,  mayasilver.offthecuffmag@gmail.com

James Krolewski, Creative Director, jkrolewski.offthecuffmag@gmail.com

Sarah Cummings, Art Director, sarah.offthecuffmag@gmail.com

DeeDee Ogbogu, Managing Editor, nogbogu.offthecuffmag@gmail.com

Juli Rakover, Photography Director, julirako@bu.edu

Mili Hurtado, PR + Brand Outreach + Events Director, mhurtado.offthecuffmag@gmail.com

David Neary, Finance Director, dneary.offthecuffmag@gmail.com

Tianze Huang, Web Editor, thuang.offthecuffmag@gmail.com

Wallis Perry, PR Director, wperry.offthecuff@gmail.com

 

 

Staff:

Art Directors:

Teddy Tron, Charlotte Kershaw, Abigal Kolnik, Saumya Chugh, Michelle Chocron, Fiona Lin, Dorian Dreyfuss, Pilar O'Connor, Beca Dutra, Sarah Perkins, Angela Dong, Eleanor Schiltz, Tulasi Sundaresh, Wes Bodkin, Alisha Kothari

Events + PR Team:

Events: Robin Eisenson, Allegra Kevorkian, Sydney ONeil, Alicia Shamji, Joshua Hollis, Kaya Randall, Delaney Hulsof, Stephen Maizes, Jennifer Rudman

PR: Wallis Perry, Abigail Kolnik, Olivia Spina, Kellie Egan, Stephen Maizes, Natalie Schorn, Delaney Hulsof

Brand Outreach: Deeksha Kandan, Blau Ramos, Jacquie Jakimowicz, Danielle Haskins, Victoria Spero, Katie Sieler, Stephen Maizes, Asia Gordon, Juliana Muise

Hair + Makeup Artists:

Nicole Haftel, Afnan Tabidi, Hannah Xue, Briyana Martin, Samya Chugh, Katie Zizmore, Ellicia Chiu, Erin Kahaly, Katia Jeronimo-Lato, Amanda Siegel, Rebecca Jang

Models:

Kaitlin Tsai, Samantha C Morse Teddy Tron, Nicki Hymowitz, Bradley Noble, Fiona Lin, Dorian Dreyfuss, Tatyana Khashoggi, Janna Collins, Haley Lerner, Eve Worobel, Rumin Shaik, Emma Purtell, Selen Terzi, Maya Taylor, Michelle Chocron, Hoi (Angel) Tsang, Anika Dhar, Lindsey Smith, Cyrus Ettehadieh, Sarah Feather, Natalie Pienkowska, Jurnivah Desir, Kevin Leonardo, Miguel Hernandez, Vic Spero, Marisa Marino, Sophia Zephir, Zihan Zhang, Giancarlo Lobo, Elizabeth Flagg, Sasha Berman, Ruth Hope, Savannah Jooste, Joel Aduba, Kaitlin Santana, Nikkolette Gerald, Luc Belder, Kassidy Green, Xenia Gouras, Julian Shapiro-Barnum, Gianna Ferron, Gigi Telvi

 

Photographers:

Cameron Cooper, Zhishan Lin, Meghan Cronin, Meera Sabeh, Justin Santinelli, GianCarlo Lobo, Crystal Li, Paolo Moreno, Cassandra Rodriguez, Kate Zizmor, Isabella Arteaga,Haley Abram, Yiming Chen David Haetty, Bradley Noble, Jia Spiggle, Nairobi Jeanniton, Jacqueline Braunstein

Stylists:

Sam Morse, Tatyana Khashoggi, Jessica Miller, Jose Alberto Orive, Ellicia Chiu, Sydney Cairns, Nour Nabhan, Lina Otalora, Richard Furman, Megan Kalili, Nicki Hymowitz, Antonia Frank, Sophia Zephir, Preston Park, Mikaela Ty, Janna Collins, Kendall Caputo, Zixi Yang, Julia Bertelli, Sannah Kim, Antonia Araya Meier, Deeksha Kandan, Madeline Wildermuth, Ana Lucia Perla, Gahouray Dukuray, Ariela Levy, Hannah Morris

Set designers:

Sofia Zalaquett, Angela Dong

Videographers:

Jamie Ferguson, Sarah Stipanowich, Selen Terzi, Audria Hadikusumo, Seiji Wakabayshi, Elena Lee, Giancarlo Lobo, Ryan Yuen, Alex Lustig

Writers and Copy Editors:

Jailyn Duong, Mustafa Yazdani, Madison Oliver, Calvin Anthony-Du Scheid, Elsa Herri, Jade Fisher, Dena Al-Fadhli, Barbara Kang, Deean Yeoh, Kelsey Van Fleet, Allie Antonevich, Mikaela Danielle Ty, Amanda Greenidge, Deean Yeoh, DeeDee Ogbogu, Jade Fisher, Sofiko Pipia, Vinamre KasanaaIna, Joseph Doreen Zhao, Tyler Chin, Melony Breese Forcier, GianCarlo Lobo, Dora Agali, Melissa Dalarossa, Nikila Hamann, Katarzyna Jezak, Angela Dong, Christian Jaeger, Meghana Patnana, Dane Persky, Elle RoseMorgan