Contact Us.

Work with us, you know you want to! OTC is always looking to work with contemporary and thoughtful brands, so don’t be shy!

Off the cuff. magazine:

offthecuffmag@gmail.com

Executive Board:

Maya Silver, Editor in Chief, mayasilver.offthecuffmag@gmail.com

James Krolewski, Creative Director, jkrolewski.offthecuffmag@gmail.com

Zachary Thomas, Creative Director, zthomas.offthecuffmag@gmail.com

Sophie Lindemann, Senior Art Director, slindemann.offthecuffmag@gmail.com

DeeDee Ogbogu, Managing Editor, nogbogu.offthecuffmag@gmail.com 

Lauren Moghavem, Photography Director, laurenmo.offthecuffmag@gmail.com 

Mili Hurtado, PR + Brand Outreach + Events Director, mhurtado.offthecuffmag@gmail.com

David Neary, Finance Director, dneary.offthecuffmag@gmail.com

 

Have a question for Off The Cuff. and don't know who to send it to? No problem, hit us up here: 

Name *
Name