Contact Us

offthecuffmag@gmail.com

Contact Our Executive Board:

Maya Silver Editor-in-Chief  mgsilvs@bu.edu

Sarah Cummings Creative Director  sarahcum@bu.edu

Julieta Rakover Creative Director julirako@bu.edu

Stevie Maizes Project Manager, Consultant smaizes@bu.edu

Saumya Chugh Art Director saumya@bu.edu

GianCarlo Lobo Online Content Director gcmlobo@bu.edu

Melissa Dalarossa Managing Editor, Assistant Editor-in-Chief meldala@bu.edu

Wallis Perry Marketing Director wallisp@bu.edu

Wes Bodkin Photography Director bodkinw@bu.edu

Zoe Allen Assistant Creative Director zoeallen@bu.edu

David Neary Finance Director dneary@bu.edu

Mili Hurtado Events Director mhurtad1@bu.edu

Tianze Huang Web Editor tianze@bu.edu

Submit Something. Anything.